Writer’s Bags

IMG_1604[1]

Every parent knows that a mere purse is not sufficient for a day out with a baby or toddler. I am now realizing the same is true as a writer. My books are like my babies now and I am realizing that in order to go out into public prepared I need a writer’s bag. Something big enough to hold my laptop, books, notebooks and any other writing utensils I may need. This cute bag I found at Target for about $30. It would be completely perfect aside from the fact that I don’t need it since I already have 2 writing bags!

Leave a Reply

