My Bling Ring.

My Bling Ring.

When I was a little girl I was fascinated and obsessed with rings. They were always my favorite jewelry. Of course, as a child you can never find one that fits your finger, unless you get one of those adjustable ones, and we all know what happens to those!

These are a collection of rings I wear for fun. They certainly aren’t suitable for everyday, but they always add a nice element to an outfit that may need a little more oomph. Goodness knows we all have days like that, where our outfit is really boring until we throw some interesting accessories on.
Most of these rings are from places like H&M or Francesca’s.

Do you have a favorite accessory to give your outfit life?

Leave a Reply

